Events

Please find below a selection of the recent events at M. O'Briens. Make sure you come by to check out Live Music sessions.

O'Briens Does Fridays..... - Friday 7th December
.....like nowhere else in Dublin! Friday nights in here...
[View Event]

Thursday Night Live Music - Thursday 6th December
Thursday nights....we're getting you all geared up for ...
[View Event]

Sunday Night Live Music - Sunday 18th November
Getting a bit chillier on these Sunday nights but we'll...
[View Event]

Saturday Night Live Music - Saturday 17th November
Always a great night with our Saturday night Live music...
[View Event]

Ireland v Fiji....live from Thomand Park - Saturday 17th November
The rugby boys in green are down in Thomand Park tonigh...
[View Event]

Dublin Does Fridays....night number 4! - Friday 16th November
It's night number four of the latest Dublin Does Friday...
[View Event]

World Cup 2014 Qualifier! - Friday 12th October
Ireland take on Germany in the Aviva tonight....and if ...
[View Event]

Champions League Final 2012 - Saturday 19th May
Bayern Munich v Chelsea, kickoff 7.45pm! 


[View Event]

Gear up for the Six Nations.....Leinster Live - Saturday 21st January
With only a couple of weeks till the Six Nations kicks ...
[View Event]

Rugby World Cup 2011 - Friday 9th September
O'Briens are known for their love of Rugby and we'll ha...
[View Event]

All Ireland Football Semi Final....number 1! - Sunday 28th August
The first of the All Ireland semi finals, live from Cro...
[View Event]

Six Nations Ireland v England - Saturday 19th March
This should be a great rugby day, Ireland v England LIV...
[View Event]

Six Nations Wales v Ireland - Saturday 12th March
Ireland are away to Wales for this six nations match, c...
[View Event]

Magners League Cardiff Blues v Leinster - Saturday 19th February
Can our boys in blue beat Cardiff blues? Watch Leinster...
[View Event]

Ireland v France Six Nations - Sunday 13th February
v>

Ireland's second game in the Six Nations, kickof...
[View Event]

Six Nations England v France - Saturday 12th February
Watch England take on France in the Six Nations LIVE at...
[View Event]

Six Nations Scotland v Wales - Saturday 12th February
Continue rugby Saturday with another six nations match,...
[View Event]

Magners League Leinster v Aironi - Thursday 10th February
Come on Leinster, so far they've been great, watch them...
[View Event]

Scotland v Northern Ireland Carling Nations Cup - Wednesday 9th February
v>

Northern Ireland take on Scotland in the second ...
[View Event]

Ireland v Wales Carling Nations Cup - Tuesday 8th February
v>

1st game of Carling Nations Cup LIVE from the Av...
[View Event]

Rugby: Ireland vs South Africa - Saturday 6th November
Come join us to see Ireland take on the world champions...
[View Event]

Join our email list

Sign up for events & promotions

Our other venues

Make sure you take the time to check out our other venues around Dublin including The Foggy Dew and The Brazen Head.

The Foggy Dew O'Briens
Recent Events
O'Briens Does Fridays.....
O'Briens Does Fridays.....
.....like nowhere else in Dublin! Friday nights in here...
Thursday Night Live Music
Thursday Night Live Music
Thursday nights....we're getting you all geared up for ...